Making more monsters

Ages ago one of my first posts was about making monsters.  Well, that interest is still going strong 3 years later.
This time they did pretty much all of the work.
005006
Cutting, stuffing, sewing, and all of that.  All we have left is to sew the final seam shut.  I had intended to have them hand sew it, but they REALLY want to use the machine.  I mean really really.

And that particular interest has lasted almost since I first got the machine when they were 2 years old.  See the blue tape on my machine?  That’s because at 2 they figured out you can stuff pins in there.  When I took my machine in for its first tune-up they found 20 something pins in there.

YEAH……….  I think it took them less than 2 minutes.  Then they did the patented scatter and run technique.

6 thoughts on “Making more monsters

Leave a Reply

