Math U See Primer

Photobucket
 
We are DONE with Kindergarten Math.  Well, the boys are solidly done.  Princess is still not wanting to do Primer.  And since she’s 4 I’m not going to push her, but we don’t need the videos anymore.

Yes, I’m lazy and took the picture from the website.  I know where the DVD is, and I’m looking for the book.  But, honestly you can teach this just from the DVD, it’s mostly counting and early addition.

GIVEAWAY DETAILS:  Closes Monday May 2, and I’ll ship international cause I’m feeling nice.

How to enter: Leave a comment tell me what fun things do you do for your math lessons?

Extra entries: follow, like me on FB, or give me more ideas.  Leave a separate comment for each entry.  Oh, and extra entry if you have a giveaway as well.

I have two more giveaways of DVDs to put up.  At some point I’ll get organized and get out some of my books.
IMPORTANT: This is not the student manual, you will need to purchase that.
GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED!
69 thoughts on “Math U See Primer

  1. We haven't formally started math so we've just counted things in our every day life and incorporated simple math into our daily activities. Math U See sounds great for our son who is 4!

    HEATHERLBRANDT (AT) FRONTIER (DOT)COM

Leave a Reply

