One more phonics game

Okay, that is probably still a lie.  But, I’m going to pretend for now that is this is the last.

 

short a

I figured out a good way to store these (at least for me) is to hole punch it and put I on one of those bookbinding rings.  It works really well because then I can also throw them in my purse and let them practice these while waiting in line somewhere.

 

Oh, and my Science Sunday post this week is going to be very amusing……… 

 

Now head on over to Homeschool Creations to see some more fun preschool and kindergarten posts.

6 thoughts on “One more phonics game

  1. I have a post to link up to you this Sunday, finally! I'm very curious to see what you come up with…

    I need to get some of those book-binding rings, they seem very useful.

Leave a Reply

