Winner: CSN Giveaway

35

 

If I counted correctly, really need to change my comments to numbered……

 

Nicole said…

I like you on Facebook (Nicole H/MamaNYC)

 

 

Congratulations.  You should have an email from me with details about how to redeem it, so check your inbox.

 

Oh, and sorry for being so slow on getting the winner announced.  I kept forgetting to do it at times I could get it done (so not helpful to remember at 3:00 in the morning).

One thought on “Winner: CSN Giveaway

Leave a Reply

