Thankfulness list 31-???????

31.  The fact that Princess really wants to be a superhero.

 

32.  That Princess wants to be a Mommy when she grows up.

 

33.  Batman really truly believes he can grow up to be Ironman.

 

34.  Buffy the Vampire Slayer-  which I am watching right now thanks to Netflix.

 

35.  Netflix- it is awesome and I get to watch so much fun stuff.

 

36.  Being a nightowl.  This is also not good because I stay up way too late.

 

37.  my puppy.  he’s cute

 

38.  Chuy’s- I love that restaurant

 

39.  I’m so incredibly thankful for my small group.  They’re incredibly awesome.

 

40.  My brother and sister-in-law who are keeping the kids tonight.

 

41.  sleep, you know the thing I”m not getting right now.

 

42.  Harry Potter

 

43.  I could list a lot of book series, so maybe I’ll be lazy and say books, I like books.

 

44.  mice, I think they’re cute.

 

45.  my van, I like my car.  I didn’t want a van, but I like it now.

 

46.  Tara, she’s been there for so much

 

47.  horses, they’re pretty

 

48.  animals.  animals are good.  I need sleep, so maybe I’ll stop here

5 thoughts on “Thankfulness list 31-???????

  1. I am a bit of a night owl too and my husband is a morning person – yikes!

    When someone asks R what she wants to be when she grows up, she always says, “a mommy”. It brings tears to my eyes every time.

    Mice are not cute!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mice ARE cute, which is why I was so sad when we had to get rid of adorable little grey and white ones in our attic last month. The destruction they create is, unfortunately, not cute.

Leave a Reply

