Happy Halloween!

A little bit late, but aren’t the little guys cute?

 

Halloween 2010 002Halloween 2010 003

And I found the perfect costume to go with Mac:

Halloween 2010 004Halloween 2010 009

Now I just need some ruby slippers.

Halloween 2010 010Halloween 2010 011

They happily collected their massive haul, and went through deciding what was the best candy.

020023024

And a few captured by my phone.  Many thanks to my Mom for bringing her camera, since mine is AWOL.  I swear it was right here at my computer on Thursday, and now it’s gone.  I’m beginning to wonder if someone ate it.

10 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Very cute! Tom and I did not dress up and a lot of people yelled at us for it at the “fall” family dance.

    I thought I read that you found your camera!!! Was this scheduled before then? I would cry if I lost my camera!

Leave a Reply

