Another giveaway coming soon!

I’m so excited because CSN stores contacted me to do another review/giveaway for them.  I have no clue what I’m going to get because they have everything including the bathroom sink, I mean kitchen sink.

 

So, what do you guys think?  Two of my ideas are: furniture for the dollhouse or castle (there’s a cool siege machine they’ve got) or maybe some wooden blocks.  We don’t have any and I’m trying to decide if I want to get some.

 

Give me ideas people.  Each idea that’s a comment will count as an entry when I put the giveaway up.

12 thoughts on “Another giveaway coming soon!

  1. I'm in my own debate with myself right now about this! I am going with stuff for the house…the kids have too many toys (well…not really…but they can wait till their birthdays for more).

    I am considering bedding, bar stools, and Pyrex. Most would have us paying some (or a lot).

    I like that you are counting suggestions toward the giveaway!

  2. I'm not sure what to suggest! I got an invitation to do another one too and haven't responded yet because I'm not sure what I'd want! If you're going with something for the kids, maybe a game or a table-top easel. Those were things I was considering before. Now, I'm thinking about getting myself a new small bookcase.

  3. Love the dollhouse furniture idea. Princess would love this. But I already shared with you how I love good toys. Picture her having fun with the new furniture with the dollhouse while your working with the boys. Then she starts labeling her house. (lol). I am rooting for Princess I just really taken a liking to her. Love her smile.

  4. I'm thinking doll house furniture sounds good – but they have so many good learning toys, too…I really don't know.

    Actually, I'm still trying to get over your not liking peaches – have you had them right off the tree – ripe, and juicy – they're sooooo good! But, as to the ice cream, it's okay – it just means more for me 🙂

  5. My kids play with their wooden blocks a lot. Actually, our blocks are the one thing that I plan to keep when my children outgrow them. We have Melissa and Doug blocks and some cool Haba blocks.

    Dollhouse furniture is a good idea too.

    I always have trouble deciding what to get!

  6. We have the M and D blocks, but unless I suggest we use them, Bear doesn't build with them. We use them as other things like rocks and bars of soap. If you already have a castle or dollhouse, then furniture for that would be nice. We just chose a play kitchen for Bear because the one she has is too short for her and is not sturdy enough to withstand her little brother.

    juliecerdas at gmail dot com

  7. Oh lucky duck! I won one of the giveaways and picked the teaching cash register, but I think since you are thinking blocks and don't have any, that would be a great purchase. There are SO many things you can do with a good set of basic blocks 😀 L loves his ❤ Good Luck deciding!

Leave a Reply

