Cool giveaway coming up and I need your help deciding

So, I’ve been contacted by CSN stores and I get to do a review/host a giveaway, and I”m trying to decide what I want to review.  It’s hard they have over 200 stores, I glanced quickly at the barstools (because we have this lovely bar counter, but only 2 stools, and you may have noticed, I have 3 kids).  But, if I got a bar stool, then I couldn’t host a giveaway.  So, that went out the window.  I drooled over the classroom furniture…..  Because, I have endless room in my house for all the teaching furniture of my dreams, oh wait I don’t.  And I dreamed of the pretty house, I will never have, but could if I got some of their accent furniture.
Here’s the things I’m thinking of so far:
This lamp, it doesn’t quite match the room I want to put it in, but it sure is cute.  And I desperately need more lamps in that room.  It’s always dark.
I’m not seriously looking at this, but my kids would love me forever if I got it.
I think all of my kids would like to play with this pet store.
Princess would love this doll closet with clothes.
This cool cutting board, I’m somewhat successfully growing herbs, and it’d be nice to have something to cut them on.
This disc swing, because Princess has outgrown her baby swing.  Or, so I’ve declared.
An actual analog clock, so I can start teaching my kids to tell time.
And finally, because I think I’ve spent an hour going through their different sites, and all the kids are now awake.  This super cool scissors holder with scissors.

So, any suggestions?  I’m not going to tell you exactly what I choose because I want it to be a surprise when I review it, but I know what I’m leaning towards.  But, I could be persuaded to any of them, except the bunk bed.  My kids already tried that, and they were not successful.  We’ve had too many ER trips already, and my boys would find all the dangerous things to do with that bed.

9 thoughts on “Cool giveaway coming up and I need your help deciding

  1. Oh lucky you getting to do a review yourself! I only got to do the giveaway (well, I chose to only do the giveaway).

    I love their products…good variety and prices. The bunk bed is really cool…like an indoor swing set!

  2. We need bar stools so that is what I would choose. Anyway I have a virtual Easter basket for you on my blog. It is a really neat fundraiser. Check it out.

  3. No, No, No, Not the bunk bed !! Anything but that. I keep thinking about one, but I know my Quince would kill himself LOL.

    Good luck choosing.

  4. So much choice. I am trying to determine whether you would be more interested in an activity that your children could play with, or something that they could use, OR a resource for your Homeschooling (which I know your children would also use and benfit from). I am having a tough time trying to decide! It looks like whatever you choose would be a welcome addition to your home.

    Whenever we do crayon resist paintings, I try and limit the paints to a couple of colours and use different brushes for each colour in an attempt to avoid the muddy color. Having to bath children after painitng makes for one loooong session.

Leave a Reply

